Skip to main content

How to edit or delete an existing schedule

🇬🇧🇮🇪🇦🇺🇳🇿🇨🇦 UK/ROI, APAC, CA - Editing and deleting schedules which have previously been created.

Written by Hebe Lowen

How do I edit an existing schedule?

  • Go to 'Settings' > 'Diary' > 'Schedules' and select your chosen practitioner. (For multi-site practices, ensure you have the correct location selected in the filter at the top.)

  • To edit the schedule, click the pen 📝 icon to the right of the schedule you wish to edit.

  • When the schedule has opened, make the changes you need as you would when creating a new schedule.

  • Once you are happy with your changes, just click save. The changes will take effect immediately.

💡 Top tip: Don't have schedules set up yet? Read our guide on how to create a new schedule here.

How do I delete an existing schedule?

  • Go to 'Settings' > 'Diary' > 'Schedules' and select your chosen practitioner. (For multi-site practices, ensure you have the correct location selected in the filter at the top.)

  • To delete the schedule, click on the bin 🗑️ icon to the right of the schedule.

Did this answer your question?